UFL Announced Inaugural All-UFL Team

ARLINGTON, Texas (June 5, 2024) – The United Football League today announced its inaugural All-UFL Team. All eight UFL teams were represented among the all-league selections, with the Michigan Panthers taking a league-high seven All-UFL honors.

2024 All-UFL Team


  • Quarterback –  Adrian Martinez, Birmingham Stallions
  • Running Back –  Jacob Saylors, St. Louis Battlehawks
  • Wide Receiver – Hakeem Butler, St. Louis Battlehawks; Daewood Davis, Memphis Showboats; Marcus Simms, Michigan Panthers
  • Tight End – Jace Sternberger, Birmingham Stallions
  • Offensive Tackle – Jaryd Jones-Smith, St. Louis Battlehawks; Bobby Evans, Arlington Renegades
  • Offensive Guard – Zack Johnson, Birmingham Stallions; Kohl Levao, San Antonio Brahmas
  • Center –  Mike Panasiuk, St. Louis Battlehawks


  • Defensive Line – Carlos Davis, Birmingham Stallions; Daniel Wise, Michigan Panthers
  • Edge/Outside Linebacker – Chris Odom, Houston Roughnecks; Breeland Speaks, Michigan Panthers
  • Inside Linebacker – Tavante Beckett, San Antonio Brahmas; Willie Harvey, St. Louis Battlehawks
  • Cornerback – Deandre Baker, D.C. Defenders; Nate Brooks, Michigan Panthers; Ajene Harris, Arlington Renegades
  • Safety – Kai Nacua, Michigan Panthers; A.J. Thomas, Birmingham Stallions

Special Teams

  • Kicker – Jake Bates, Michigan Panthers
  • Punter – Marquette King, Arlington Renegades
  • Long Snapper – Jordan Ober, Michigan Panthers
  • Return Specialist – Chris Rowland, D.C. Defenders

1 thought on “UFL Announced Inaugural All-UFL Team”

  1. Strong, good list.

    With only on RB and TE they were tough but good picks..

    Sternberger may have snagged it from Canella in final 2 weeks.


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.